Mallette Goring

Our Team

Leadership Team

Modernizing our approach to exceptional CRE Sales, Leasing, and Property Management service while preserving our long-standing heritage in the Greater Sudbury market.

Chris Tammi

Broker of Record
Director
chris@mgre.ca

Amanda Mahaffy

Sales Representative
Operations Manager
amanda@mgre.ca

Sandra Quenville

Sales Representative
Executive Assistant
sandraq@mgre.ca

Sales & Leasing Team

Chris Tammi

Broker of Record

705.822.6123


chris@mgre.ca

Amanda Mahaffy

Sales Representative

705.662.3280


amanda@mgre.ca

Brigitte Lacelle

Sales Representative

705.507.3577


brigitte@mgre.ca

Christian Lacelle

Sales Representative

705.507.0077


christian@mgre.ca

Sandra Quenville

Sales Representative

705.562.4995


sandraq@mgre.ca

Maggie Hayter

Marketing & Admin Support

705.818.1332


maggie@mgre.ca

Christine Rochon

Marketing & Admin Support

705.673.3000


christine@mgre.ca